Fruitful

image

Fresh fruit cup

I just finished this bowl of fruits. So referring on a hot afternoon. Fresh fruit cocktail: slice 1 apple, 1 mango and 1 small papaya into bite size pieces. Mix together in a bowl and add 2 handful of grapes. Squeeze 1 orange over fruits. Toss lightly to coat with OJ. Chill. Then enjoy! 🙂 Aside from sharing this quick fruity recipe, I’m also testing out blogging using my phone. Pardon me I’m new to this smart phone thing! I’m really liking it! 🙂 okay now how do I publish this?! Hahaha!

2 responses to “Fruitful

    • i was about to call you for help. Hindi obvious (to me!) how to publish. The image was too big din at first. I ended up editing sa desktop din. Toinks!

Leave a Reply

