Birthday Breakfast

It’s a cool, quiet morning and I just turned 34! One word to sum up how i feel: Thankful! Thanks be unto God for his unspeakable gift. Now, I’m starting my day with a little reading and breakast with my dear husband – strong coffee and mom’s sweet banana bread. πŸ™‚

20131224-033714.jpg We have the rest of the day free! Yey! I hope you all have a great day!

3 responses to “Birthday Breakfast

  1. A little bird told me it’s your special day, so I thought I’d stop by to give present you with birthday wishes for an extraordinary day of happiness for this blessed day the Lord has granted you. The year you were born, I got married. lol It was nice to meet you. πŸ™‚
    Christmas in the Smokies

Leave a Reply

