Six Recent Things Re-pinned From My Pinterest

I always find it interesting to see what other people re-pin from my boards. It’s especially fun when one pin gets a lot of re-pins right away because I’m imagining all of these people are interested about that one same thing at a particular time. Last week, the most re-pinned pin from by boards was this beautiful small bath with a slate tile shower area. I guess I’m not alone in wanting to re-do the bathroom!

shower tile

Somebody else also shared my interest in these:

rustic kitchen

Isn’t that chandelier awesome and the fabric and all the wood?

owl carving
An owl carving. If I have a lodge, I would definitely have an owl carved on one of the posts. It’s so cool.
creamy tomato soupI so want this now. Yes, with the heart-shaped cheese sandwiches too!

shoes and brooch
For a sunflower-themed wedding 🙂

choco mousseChocolate — always a favorite!

Are you on Pinterest? Follow me here!

Leave a Reply

